Contact the Wilmington Area Wizards

Area Management Team

Area Directors: Ed Capodanno and Joanne Cunningham; 302-383-3249 (Ed); sode.wilmington@gmail.com

Athlete Input Council Chair: Tommy Fields - soathlete@gmail.com

Athlete Leadership Mentor: Cyndi White - partywith5@verizon.net

Family Liaison: Eileen Montgomery - 1997emontgomery@gmail.com

Group Home Liaison: Linda Cardall - lcard2503@aol.com

Registration Manager: Kristen Cunningham, sode.wizardsreg@gmail.com

Social Manager: Karleen O'Brien - kobrien@marycampbellcenter.org

Volunteer Manager: Mary Giles - wallab130@aol.com

 

Fall Sports Directors

Bocce (4-person): Hazel Alphonse - wizardsbocce@hotmail.com

Cycling: Wesley Davis - wdavis8@its.jnj.com

Flag Football: Scott Tamblyn - gnstamblyn@verizon.net

Golf: Fred Bevans - fbevans328@aol.com 

Long Distance Running/Walking: Karen Messner - gemini2781@comcast.net 

Soccer: Pierre Theron - pjtheron@comcast.net

Volleyball: Lisa McCarley - lisamarie.mccarley@bnymellon.com

Young Athletes: Donna Amis - martdonna@aol.com; Torie Adams - vadams@marycampbellcenter.org

 

Winter Sports Directors

Alpine Skiing: Tom Whitehair - whitehat11@verizon.net

Basketball: Steve Meeker - board11ref@hotmail.com

Bowling: Michael Truono - wilmwizbowling@gmail.com

Figure Skating: Sue Lapin - SueLapin@comcast.net

Nordic Skiing: Ed Baldwin - ebaldwin@ powerdsllc.com

Snowshoeing: Ed Baldwin - ebaldwin@ powerdsllc.com

Young Athletes: Donna Amis - martdonna@aol.com; Torie Adams - vadams@marycampbellcenter.org

 

Spring Sports Directors

Bocce (2-person): Hazel Alphonse - wizardsbocce@hotmail.com

Powerlifting: Eric Neal - erockiron@gmail.com

Roller Skating: George Wells - gewells01@gmail.com

Swimming: Michelle Goldstein - shoediva27@comcast.net

Softball: Scott Tamblyn - scott.tamblyn@huber.com

Tennis: Mary Moore, mtmoor@yahoo.com

Track & Field: Frank Sammons - frnksammons4@gmail.com

Young Athletes: Donna Amis - martdonna@aol.com; Torie Adams - vadams@marycampbellcenter.org

 

If you are interested in serving in a role that is vacant, please contact Ed Capodanno and Joanne Cunningham at sode.wilmington@gmail.com.