Wilmington Area Events

Nov

24

Bowling

Bowlerama, 3031 New Castle Ave, New Castle
Saturday, November 24 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Dec

1

Bowling - Off Day

Saturday, December 01 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Dec

8

Bowling

Bowlerama, 3031 New Castle Ave, New Castle
Saturday, December 08 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Dec

15

Bowling

Bowlerama, 3031 New Castle Ave, New Castle
Saturday, December 15 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Dec

22

Bowling

Bowlerama, 3031 New Castle Ave, New Castle
Saturday, December 22 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Dec

29

Bowling

Bowlerama, 3031 New Castle Ave, New Castle
Saturday, December 29 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Jan

5

Wilmington Wizards Area Bowling Tournament

Bowlerama, 3031 New Castle Ave, New Castle
Saturday, January 05 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Jan

5

Area Bowling Tournament

Bowlerama, New Castle
Saturday, January 05 12:00pm - 4:00pm

SODE Statewide Events

Nov

25

Sea Colony Turkey Trot

Sea Colony Freeman Fitness Center, Bethany Beach
Sunday, November 25 9:00am - 11:00am

Nov

27

MATP/Team Skills (New Castle County Schools)

Hockessin PAL, Hockessin
Tuesday, November 27 10:00am - 1:30pm

Nov

28

Basketball Skills Competition - Hockessin PAL (New Castle County Middle Schools)

Hockessin PAL, Hockessin
Wednesday, November 28 10:00am - 1:30pm

Nov

30

Reindeer Run

Delaware Avenue, Newark
Friday, November 30 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Dec

5

Basketball Skills Competition - MicKean High School (Brandywine, Colonial and Red Clay Elementary Schools)

McKean High School, Wilmington
Wednesday, December 05 10:00am - 1:30pm

Dec

7

Basketball Skills Competition - Wm Penn High School (New Castle County High Schools

William Penn High School, New Castle
Friday, December 07 10:00am - 1:30pm

Dec

13

Basketball Skills Competition - Middletown High School (Appo, Christina and Newark Charter Elementary Schools)

Middletown High School, Middletown
Thursday, December 13 10:00am - 1:30pm

Jan

26

State Bowling Tournament

Brunswick Doverama, Rodney Village, Dover
Saturday, January 26

Feb

1-3

Polar Bear Plunge Weekend Festival

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Friday, February 01

Feb

10-12

Winter Games

Seven Springs Ski Resort, Seven Springs, PA
Sunday, February 10

Mar

3

Basketball Qualifying Tournament

St. Andrew's School, Middletown
Sunday, March 03

Mar

30

Basketball State Tournament

Bob Carpenter Center, University of Delaware, Newark
Saturday, March 30

Apr

14

Ride to the Tide

Rommel Harley Davidson, Smyrna
Sunday, April 14 11:30am - 2:00pm

May

9

Over the Edge

300 Delaware Ave., Wilmington
Thursday, May 09

Jun

12

Torch Run Kickoff Ceremony

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Wednesday, June 12 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Jun

14-15

Summer Games

University of Delaware, Newark
Friday, June 14