What's Happening October 2018

Wilmington Area Events

Oct

1

Volleyball

Sanford School, 6900 Lancaster Pike, Hockessin
Monday, October 01 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Oct

2

Long Distance Running

Brandywine Community Center
Tuesday, October 02 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Oct

3

Bocce - Wednesday

St. Anthony's Club, 1017 Gray St, New Castle
Wednesday, October 03 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct

4

Bocce - Thursday

St. Anthony's Club, 1017 Gray St, New Castle
Thursday, October 04 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct

4

Young Athletes - Forwood Elementary

Forwood Elementary School, 1900 Westminster Drive, Wilmington
Thursday, October 04 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct

6

Flag Football

Banning Regional Park, 102 Middleboro Rd, Wilmington
Saturday, October 06 8:00am - 10:00am

Oct

6

Bowling

Bowlerama, 3031 New Castle Ave, New Castle
Saturday, October 06 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Oct

6

Soccer

Thomas McKean High School, 301 McKennans Church Rd, Wilmington
Saturday, October 06 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Oct

8

Volleyball

Sanford School, 6900 Lancaster Pike, Hockessin
Monday, October 08 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Oct

9

Long Distance Running

Brandywine Community Center
Tuesday, October 09 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Oct

10

Bocce - Wednesday

St. Anthony's Club, 1017 Gray St, New Castle
Wednesday, October 10 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct

11

Young Athletes - Forwood Elementary

Forwood Elementary School, 1900 Westminster Drive, Wilmington
Thursday, October 11 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct

11

Bocce - Thursday

St. Anthony's Club, 1017 Gray St, New Castle
Thursday, October 11 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct

13

Flag Football

Banning Regional Park, 102 Middleboro Rd, Wilmington
Saturday, October 13 8:00am - 10:00am

Oct

13

Bowling

Bowlerama, 3031 New Castle Ave, New Castle
Saturday, October 13 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Oct

13

Soccer - Off Day

Saturday, October 13 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Oct

15

Volleyball

Sanford School, 6900 Lancaster Pike, Hockessin
Monday, October 15 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Oct

16

Long Distance Running

Brandywine Community Center
Tuesday, October 16 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Oct

17

Bocce - Wednesday

St. Anthony's Club, 1017 Gray St, New Castle
Wednesday, October 17 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct

18

Bocce - Thursday

St. Anthony's Club, 1017 Gray St, New Castle
Thursday, October 18 6:00pm - 7:00pm

SODE Statewide Events

Oct

7

Flag Football Qualifier

MOT Youth Football Complex, Middletown
Sunday, October 07

Oct

10

Night of Heroes

Executive Banquet & Conference Center, Newark
Wednesday, October 10 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Oct

13

Bocce South Qualifier (Kent, Sussex Areas)

Stockley Center All-Star gymnasium
Saturday, October 13

Oct

13

Volleyball Qualifier

Wilmington Christian School, Wilmington
Saturday, October 13 9:00am - 1:00pm

Oct

14

Soccer Qualifier

Delaware Union Soccer Complex, Dover
Sunday, October 14

Oct

20

Truck Convoy

Delaware State Fairgrounds, Harrington
Saturday, October 20 10:00am - 1:00pm

Oct

25

Champions Together Breakfast

Sheraton Wilmington South
Thursday, October 25 7:45am - 8:45am