What's Happening November 2018

Wilmington Area Events

Nov

1

Bocce - Thursday

St. Anthony's Club, 1017 Gray St, New Castle
Thursday, November 01 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Nov

3

Flag Football

Banning Regional Park, 102 Middleboro Rd, Wilmington
Saturday, November 03 8:00am - 10:00am

Nov

3

Bowling

Bowlerama, 3031 New Castle Ave, New Castle
Saturday, November 03 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Nov

3

Soccer

Thomas McKean High School, 301 McKennans Church Rd, Wilmington
Saturday, November 03 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Nov

5

Volleyball

Sanford School, 6900 Lancaster Pike, Hockessin
Monday, November 05 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Nov

6

Long Distance Running

Brandywine Community Center
Tuesday, November 06 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Nov

7

Bocce - Wednesday

St. Anthony's Club, 1017 Gray St, New Castle
Wednesday, November 07 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Nov

8

Bocce - Thursday

St. Anthony's Club, 1017 Gray St, New Castle
Thursday, November 08 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Nov

8

Young Athletes Finale

Forwood Elementary
Thursday, November 08 6:15pm - 7:00pm

Nov

10

Bowling - Off Day

Saturday, November 10 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Nov

17

Bowling

Bowlerama, 3031 New Castle Ave, New Castle
Saturday, November 17 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Nov

24

Bowling

Bowlerama, 3031 New Castle Ave, New Castle
Saturday, November 24 12:00pm - 2:00pm

SODE Statewide Events

Nov

1

Champions Together Lunch

Baywood Golf and Country Club, Millsboro
Thursday, November 01 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Nov

10

Fall Festival

St. Andrew's School, Middletown
Saturday, November 10

Nov

25

Sea Colony Turkey Trot

Sea Colony Freeman Fitness Center, Bethany Beach
Sunday, November 25 9:00am - 11:00am

Nov

27

MATP/Team Skills (New Castle County Schools)

Hockessin PAL, Hockessin
Tuesday, November 27 10:00am - 1:30pm

Nov

28

Basketball Skills Competition - Hockessin PAL (New Castle County Middle Schools)

Hockessin PAL, Hockessin
Wednesday, November 28 10:00am - 1:30pm

Nov

30

Reindeer Run

Delaware Avenue, Newark
Friday, November 30 7:00pm - 8:00pm