Wilmington Area Competitions

Jan

5

Area Bowling Tournament

Bowlerama, New Castle
Saturday, January 05 12:00pm - 4:00pm

SODE Statewide Competitions

Nov

27

MATP/Team Skills (New Castle County Schools)

Hockessin PAL, Hockessin
Tuesday, November 27 10:00am - 1:30pm

Nov

28

Basketball Skills Competition - Hockessin PAL (New Castle County Middle Schools)

Hockessin PAL, Hockessin
Wednesday, November 28 10:00am - 1:30pm

Dec

5

Basketball Skills Competition - MicKean High School (Brandywine, Colonial and Red Clay Elementary Schools)

McKean High School, Wilmington
Wednesday, December 05 10:00am - 1:30pm

Dec

7

Basketball Skills Competition - Wm Penn High School (New Castle County High Schools

William Penn High School, New Castle
Friday, December 07 10:00am - 1:30pm

Dec

13

Basketball Skills Competition - Middletown High School (Appo, Christina and Newark Charter Elementary Schools)

Middletown High School, Middletown
Thursday, December 13 10:00am - 1:30pm

Jan

26

State Bowling Tournament

Brunswick Doverama, Rodney Village, Dover
Saturday, January 26

Feb

10-12

Winter Games

Seven Springs Ski Resort, Seven Springs, PA
Sunday, February 10

Mar

3

Basketball Qualifying Tournament

St. Andrew's School, Middletown
Sunday, March 03

Mar

30

Basketball State Tournament

Bob Carpenter Center, University of Delaware, Newark
Saturday, March 30

Jun

14-15

Summer Games

University of Delaware, Newark
Friday, June 14